How to get in touch with your administration

  • Jackson Elementary

    Principal: Jill Clay Email: clayj@chapelhillisd.org

    Assitant Principal: Bria Houff Email: houffb@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Angela Lacy Email:lacya@chapelhillisd.org

     

    Wise Elementary

    Principal: Cindy Reagan  Email: reaganc@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Judy Carpenter  Email: carpenterj@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Kimberly Harris  Email: harrisk@chapelhillisd.org

     

    Kissam Elementary

    Principal: Keith Collins Email: collinsk@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Kimberly Lutts  Email: luttsk@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Pedro Tamez Email: tamezp@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Olivia Sims Email: simso@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Theresa Brown  Email: brownt@chapelhillisd.org

     

    Chapel Hill Middle School

    Principal: Matthew Strode Email: strodem@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Vicky Tave (6th Grade Students) Email:tavev@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Arlie Bice (7th Grade Students)  Email: bicea@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Ashley Loyd (8th Grade Students) Email: loyda@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Frances Palmer (A-K) Email: palmerf@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor:Julie Simms (L-Z) Email: simmsj@chapelhillisd.org

     

    Chapel Hill High School

    Principal: William Houff  Email: houffw@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Linda Godwin (A-F) Email: godwinl@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Jon Luna (G-N) Email:lunaj@chapelhillisd.org

    Assistant Principal: Nicole Jimmerson (O-Z) Email: jimmersonn@chapelhillisd.org

    Early College High School Principal: Karen Bender Email: benderk@chapelhillisd.org

    CTE Director: Brad Langley Email: langleyb@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Brad Hickman (A-F) Email: hickmanb@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Angela Smithee (G-N) Email: smitheea@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Renee Minter (O-Z) Email: minterr@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Hilda Juarez (ECHS Students) Email: juarezh@chapelhillisd.org

    Counselor: Charlissa Foster (CTE Students) Email: fosterc@chapelhillisd.org