• Fine Arts

    BAND

    Director, Joseph Hewitt 
    hewittj@chapelhillisd.org
    903-566-2311 ext. 1410

    Assistant Director, Nick Kelley 
    kelleyn@chapelhillisd.org

     

    THEATER

    Blade Healey 
    healeyb@chapelhillisd.org
    903-566-2311 ext. 1408

     

    HIGHLIGHTERS DRILL TEAM

    Katie Hewitt 
    hewittk@chapelhillisd.org
    903-566-2311 ext. 1405

     

    CHOIR

    Robert Boren 
    borenr@chapelhillisd.org
    903-566-2311 ext 1409

     

    ART

    Kimberly Taylor 
    taylork@chapelhillisd.org
    903-566-2311