Administrative Staff Title Extension Email Address
Lamond Dean Superintendent 2003 patej@chapelhillisd.org
Jan Pate Assistant to the Superintendent 2003 patej@chapelhillisd.org
Dell O'Hara Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent and Director of Facilities and Operations 2054 oharad@chapelhillisd.org
Chuck Munoz Director of Technology 2051 jonese@chapelhillisd.org
April Munoz Coordinator of Bilingual Programs 2011 munoza@chapelhillisd.org
Teresa Whitaker Human Resources Specialist 2011 whitakert@chapelhillisd.org
Meri Mullicane District Dyslexia Coordinator 2012 mullicanem@chapelhillisd.org
Shielda Divine District Testing and PEIMS Coordinator 2013 divines@chapelhillisd.org
Lisa LeMon Executive Director of Finance 2016 lemonl@chapelhillisd.org
Carol Smith Accounting and Budgeting Coordinator 2020 smithca@chapelhillisd.org
Vicky Osburn Accounts Payable 2018 osburnv@chapelhillisd.org
Belinda Reding Payroll Systems Director 2019 redingb@chapelhillisd.org
Kathy Judd Payroll Specialist 2015 juddk@chapelhillisd.org
Cheryl Tonjes Employee Services 2017 tonjesc@chapelhillisd.org
Joe Bob Hall Director of Special Education 2022 johnsonm@chapelhillisd.org
Mindy Johnson Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education 2022 johnsonm@chapelhillisd.org
Brandy Starks Materials Clerk 2023 starksb@chapelhillisd.org
Chamberlin Garber Licensed Specialist in School Psychology 2026 garberc@chapelhillisd.org
Holly Henry Educational Diagnostician 2027 henryh@chapelhillisd.org
Kelly Parish Educational Diagnostician parishk@chapelhillisd.org
Kacy Walsh Educational Diagnostician 2024 walshk@chapelhillisd.org
Nicole Walker Administrative Assistant to Diagnosticians/Licensed Specialist in School Psychology 2028 walkern@chapelhillisd.org
Kate Keenan Educational Diagnostician 2025 keenank@chapelhillisd.org
Missy Dyer SPED Homebound Teacher dyerm@chapelhillisd.org
LaBotta Taylor Director of Human Resources 2011 taylorl@chapelhillisd.org