Administrative Staff Title Extension Email Address
Central Office Dean, Lamond Superintendent 2003 patej@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Pate, Jan Assistant to the Superintendent 2003 patej@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office O'Hara, Dell Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent and Director of Facilities and Operations 2054 oharad@chapelhillisd.org
CTE Building Munoz, Chuck Director of Technology 2051 jonese@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Munoz, April Coordinator of Bilingual Programs 2011 munoza@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Whitaker, Teresa Human Resources Specialist 2011 whitakert@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Divine, Shielda District Testing and PEIMS Coordinator 2013 divines@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office LeMon, Lisa Executive Director of Finance 2016 lemonl@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Smith, Carol Accounting and Budgeting Coordinator 2020 smithca@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Osburn, Vicky Accounts Payable 2018 osburnv@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Tonjes, Cheryl Employee Services 2017 tonjesc@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Hall, Joe Bob Director of Special Education 2022 johnsonm@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Johnson, Mindy Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education 2022 johnsonm@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Henry, Holly Educational Diagnostician 2027 henryh@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Mayfield, Whitney Communications and Public Relations Coordinator 2029 mayfieldw@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Lozano, Kristi Employee Benefits Specialist 2017 lozanok@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Munoz, April Coordinator of Bilingual/ ESL Special Programs Department 2014 munoza@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Dickerson, Robin Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Curriculum/ Instruction & Assessment 2053 dickersonr@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Thompson, Amber Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources & Student Services 2051 thompsona@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Fuller, James PEIMS Coordinator Human Resources and Student Services 2056 fullerj@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Krumm, Lisa Executive Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment 2027 krumml@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Thurmond, Sheila Blended Learning Coordinator/ Secondary Math, Science Curriculum Specialist 2028 thurmonds@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Hall, Trish Payroll Manager 2019 hallp@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Herron, Alicia Curriculum Specialist for Secondary RLA and Social Studies/AVID Director/ OnRamp Coordinator 2031 herrona@chapelhillisd.org
Central Office Rivera, Melissa Curriculum Specialist for Elementary Math and Science 2030 riveram@chapelhillisd.org